The Kansas Shrine Bowl rosters for this summer’s game in Hays were released Sunday, with Manhattan’s Keenan Schartz and Jaxon Vikander plus Wamego’s Hayden Oviatt being selected.

The Manhattan quarterback and linebacker were picked for a West team that will be coached by a staff that includes Indians head coach Joe Schartz as an assistant. Hays High coach Tony Crough will serve as that team’s head coach.

Oviatt and his team’s head coach Weston Moody will again team up with the East team, as Moody was named to assist on a staff led by Blue Valley Northwest’s Clint Rider.

Also on the East team is incoming Kansas State signee Cooper Beebe from Piper, while fellow Wildcat-to-be Will Anciaux out of Kapaun is on the West team.

The annual all-star game will be the night of July 15th at Fort Hays State’s Lewis Field.

Full Rosters & Release: