Video: Smash Mouth Lead Singer Has Meltdown On Stage After Bread Lobbing Incident


Smash Mouth’s lead vocalist Steve Harwell had a major meltdown when pieces of bread were thrown at him during the finale for Taste of Fort Collins in Colorado. His entire tantrum was caught on camera.

Harwell started yelling profanities at the crowd, then being subdued by a security guard and finally walking off the stage ahead of the encore.

He lost his temper when concert attendees started throwing slices of bread in the air. A few pieces reportedly landed on the stage.

Loaves of bread were being given away for free at one of the Taste of Fort Collins vendor booths.

Fans started booing as Harwell spat out a string of insults.

The entire incident lasted about three minutes.

Full Story


A video has now surfaced of Dave Grohl breaking his leg last week during a show in Sweden.

Foo Fighters were playing a show last Friday when during the show, Dave Grohl took a tumble off the stage and broke his leg. After a brief delay so paramedics could fix up his leg, Foo Fighters finished the show with Dave Grohl sitting in a chair with his leg propped up. However, Foo Fighters have been forced the next couple shows due to the injury.

Led Zeppelin Premiere “Sugar Mama,” an Unreleased Track from 1969

The previously unheard Led Zeppelin track “Sugar Mama” will be included on the upcoming reissues of the band’s final album “Coda.”

The “Coda” reissue, which is being released alongside reissues of “Presence” and “In Through the Out Door” on July 31, The track, which was recorded at Olympic Studios in London in 1968 was cut during sessions for the band’s debut album. Check it out!


In a new interview with NME, Dave Grohl announced there will be a second season of their HBO show Sonic Highways, which documented them recording their latest album and visiting famous recording studios around the country.

Dave Grohl also hinted at the show being expanded to international cities.
The great thing about the idea, the concept of the project, is that it can be anywhere because every city has some sort of musical history, but I don’t know. Of all places in the world England and the UK just seems like it would be shooting fish in a barrel. There’s just so f**king much here.”


Motorhead has officially announced their 22nd studio album, Bad Magic, will be out August 28. Check out the official announcement and the tracklist below:

And here is the news we’ve all been waiting for … It’s official! We’re releasing our 22nd Studio Album “Bad Magic” on…

Posted by Official Motörhead on Thursday, 4 June 2015

1. Victory Or Die ‘ 3.09
2. Thunder & Lightning ‘ 3.06
3. Fire Storm Hotel ‘ 3.35
4. Shoot Out all of Your Lights ‘ 3.15
5. The Devil ‘ 2.54
6. Electricity ‘ 2.17
7. Evil Eye ‘ 2.20
8. Teach Them How To Bleed -3.13
9. Till The End ‘ 4.05
10. Tell Me Who To Kill ‘ 2.57
11. Choking On Your Screams ‘ 3.33
12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You ‘ 2.58
13. Sympathy For The Devil* ‘ 5.35

*by The Rolling Stones

Metallica Play ‘Unforgiven II’ Live For First Time

Okay, so it’s not TECHNICALLY the first time, because they actually performed the song at the 1997 Billboard Awards. But this is the first time they’ve played it live at an actual Metallica show. Makes me mad about the other Metallica songs I’ve always wanted to hear live but never have. I will never forget the time in Kansas City when James asked what song I just had to hear before they left, and I’m up in the nosebleeds yelling “DISPOSABLE HEROES!! PLAY DISPOSABLE HEROES!!!” at the top of my lungs, and they played Of Wolf and Man instead. This, my friends, is why you pay for front row seats. – Dan

AC/DC’s Brian Johnson Will Be On Jim Breuer’s Rock Album


AC/DC frontman Brian Johnson will be featured on comedian Jim Breuer’s upcoming rock album.

Breuer said Johnson was ready to record as soon as he walked into the studio. Johnson refused to wear headphones and only wanted a mic in front of him to make it seem like he was performing live.

Breuer said about the album:

“I think the music is going to be very respectable. I think it’s going to surprise most people. I think the hard rock, metal world will embrace [it], where many other people who thought it was going to be really funny will think, ‘Oh, he really wasn’t that funny in it. He wrote some real songs.’ So, I don’t know what to expect from it, but it’s definitely hard rock and metal for my generation.”

Rob Caggiano of Volbeat is producing the album and playing the guitar.


Avenged Sevenfold Release “This Is Bat Country” Trailer

Avenged Sevenfold released a teaser trailer for their upcoming DVD, “This Is Bat Country.”

Lead singer M. Shadows said the DVD will feature footage from the band’s shows around the globe over the past five years. Shadows said they would be filming some of their bigger shows including one in Mexico City.

The band’s last studio album was 2013’s “Hail To The King” which debuted at number 1 on the Billboard chart.


The Rolling Stones played a surprise show in LA last night which included playing ‘Sticky Fingers’ in its entirety. Earlier this year, the band threw the idea of playing the album in its entirety around, being unsure of how it would resonate with audiences.

The Rolling Stones are getting ready to go on their Zip Code tour across North America this summer, including a stop in Kansas City on June 27.