“Hymn For The Children Of The Black Flame”, the new video from apocalyptic heavy music icons INTEGRITY, can be seen below. The song is taken from the band’s highly anticipated twelfth studio album, titled “Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume”, which will be released on July 14 via Relapse.

INTEGRITY vocalist Dwid Hellion states: “The horrifically stunning aesthetic of director, Jimmy Hubbard, has taken us deep into the realm of forbidden nightmare and religious inversion. Hubbard has breathed a new hell into our song ‘Hymn For The Children Of The Black Flame’.”

A conceptual foretelling of the final days of Armageddon, “Howling…” is a manifestation of Pentecostal nightmares and religious depravities, wrought with fire and brimstone sermons and occult prophecies bathed in waves of destruction. Now with almost thirty years of creating dark and terrifying anthems under their belt, INTEGRITY has honored its past musical legacy while fearlessly moving forward into uncharted territory on what is undoubtedly its most elaborate and ambitious effort to date.

“Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume” was recorded and mixed at Developing Nations Studio in Baltimore with mastering handled by Brad Boatright (OBITUARY, TOXIC HOLOCAUST, FULL OF HELL). A music video for the song “I Am The Spell”, directed by frontman Dwid Hellion, can be viewed below.

Physical pre-orders and exclusive bundles are currently available via Relapse.com while digital pre-orders are available via Bandcamp. The deluxe 3xLP contains three additional bonus tracks, a 12-page LP-sized booklet featuring expanded artwork and a double-sided slipmat. The digital version will include four additional bonus tracks.

“Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume” track listing:

01. Fallen To Destroy
02. Blood Sermon
03. Hymn For The Children Of The Black Flame
04. I Am The Spell
05. Die With Your Boots On
06. Serpent of the Crossroads
07. Unholy Salvation of Sabbatai Zevi
08. 7 Reece Mews
09. Burning Beneath the Devils Cross
10. String Up My Teeth
11. Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume
12. Viselle De Drac (Digital / Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
13. Entartete Kunst (Digital / Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
14. Deathly Fighter (Digital / Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
15. The Perfect Silence (Digital Bonus Track)

Photo credit: Jimmy Hubbard