“Mad Love”, the new video from BUSH, can be seen below. The song is taken from the band’s new album, “Black And White Rainbows”, which will be released on March 10.

Written, recorded and produced by Gavin Rossdale, “Black And White Rainbows” is the follow-up to 2014’s “Man On The Run” and will arrive just prior to BUSH‘s headlining tour of North America, which kicks off May 4 in Dallas, Texas.

March will also see the live television premiere performance of “Mad Love” on the U.K. version of the popular singing reality show “The Voice”, where Gavin currently serves as a coach along with will.i.am, Tom Jones and Jennifer Hudson.

Among “Black And White Rainbows”‘s highlights is the propulsive “Dystopia”, the sweeping chorus of “Lost In You” and “People At War”, which was written last summer in honor of World Refugee Day, followed by a People premiere for the song’s companion video (directed by Jesse Davey), which is particularly poignant given recent events.

Gavin stated about “People At War”: “Having seen the footage of innocent refugees forced to flee their homes and lives, culminating in the picture of the young boy, Aylan Kurdi, lying dead on the shore — the horror of that photograph, as a father, as a human being — was too powerful to avoid. It was the catalyst to write this song and to show empathy with the plight of the refugees.

“We stand #WithRefugees. Stand with us.”

When asked about the sound of the follow-up to 2014’s “Man On The Run”, the 51-year-old rocker told Metro: “My whole career I’ve been trying to make music that’s a hybrid of rock and electronic. I’d say it’s a textured, approachable and commercial record. People are going to fucking love it.”

“Black And White Rainbows” track listing:

01. Mad Love
02. Peace-s
03. Water
04. Lost In You
05. Sky Turns Day Glo
06. Toma Mi Corazon
07. All The Worlds Within You
08. Nurse
09. The Beat of Your Heart
10. Dystopia
11. Ray Of Light
12. Ravens
13. Nothing But A Car Chase
14. The Edge of Love
15. People At War

“Man On The Run” was released in October 2014. It followed up BUSH‘s 2011 comeback effort, “The Sea Of Memories”, which was the first all-new BUSH album in a decade.

BUSH is comprised of Gavin Rossdale (vocals/guitar), Robin Goodridge (drums), Chris Traynor (guitar) and Corey Britz (bass).