Brazilian female-fronted progressive power metallers VANDROYA will release their new album, “Beyond The Human Mind”, on April 28 via rough Inner Wound Recordings.

The official lyric video for the song “I’m Alive”, taken from “Beyond The Human Mind”, can be seen below.

With a more evident progressive influence but without giving up the weight and virtuosity of power metal, the new album brings a more mature band, a more balanced sound and reflects the musicians technical and artistic evolution since the debut album, “One”.

The “Beyond The Human Mind” album concept revolves around the journey we all go through in search of fullness and inner peace.

The cover artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco (BLIND GUARDIAN, RHAPSODY OF FIRE, ICED EARTH).

Led by vocalist Daísa Munhoz, VANDROYA is ready to take the next step and make a mark in the metal scene with “Beyond The Human Mind”.

“Beyond The Human Mind” track listing:

01. Columns Of Illusion
02. The Path To The Endless Fall
03. Maya
04. Time After Time
05. Last Breath
06. I’m Alive
07. You’ll Know My Name
08. If I Forgive Myself
09. Beyond The Human Mind