Influential hardcore band TERROR has debuted a music video for its vicious new single called “Kill ‘Em Off”, from the band’s highly anticipated, upcoming EP, “The Walls Will Fall”, which will be released on April 28 via Pure Noise Records (digital, CD) and Triple B (vinyl).

“It feels good to have some new music coming out,” said TERROR vocalist Scott Vogel. “We thought this song would be right to release first, as the energy and vibe sums up this EP. TERROR is always going to be TERROR, and we’re proud to be consistent and on point with our sound. But still we are always trying to push and make sure the urgency and reality is always in everything we do.”

“The Walls Will Fall” will be TERROR‘s first record with Pure Noise. It follows the band’s most recent full-length, 2015’s “The 25th Hour”, and features some of the most crushing tracks the band has ever recorded.

The hardcore veterans also recently announced a U.S. headline tour with GOD’S HATE and ABUSE OF POWER that will start in May.

“The Walls Will Fall” track listing:

01. Balance The Odds
02. Kill ‘Em Off
03. The Walls Will Fall
04. No Love Lost
05. Step To You (MADBALL cover)