German rockers SINNER — who are led by PRIMAL FEAR bassist Mat Sinner — have released the official video for the song “Road To Hell”. Check it out below.

“Road To Hell” is taken from SINNER‘s new album, “Tequila Suicide”, which will be released on March 31 via AFM. The disc was produced by Mat Sinner, and co-produced, mixed and engineered by Dennis Ward. The album features Tom Naumann (PRIMAL FEAR), Alexander Scholpp (TARJA) on guitars, Francesco Jovino (PRIMAL FEAR) on drums, plus special guests Sascha Krebs, Kolinda Brozovic, Gus G. (FIREWIND, OZZY OSBOURNE), Ricky Warwick (BLACK STAR RIDERS), Pete Lincoln (THE SWEET), Neil Witchard and Magnus Karlsson (PRIMAL FEAR).

“Tequila Suicide” track listing:

01. Go Down Fighting
02. Tequila Suicide
03. Road To Hell
04. Dragons
05. Battle Hill
06. Sinner Blues
07. Why
08. Gypsy Rebels
09. Loud & Clear
10. Dying On A Broken Heart

Digipack bonus tracks:

11. House Of Rock
12. Monday Morning
13. I Am

SINNER‘s album of re-recorded versions of the best songs from the band’s early years, “Touch Of Sin 2” (in a nod to SINNER‘s 1985 album, “Touch Of Sin”), was released in August 2013 via AFM.