Rush revealed in their new documentary, “Time Stand Still” that they will never tour with anything less than three members of their classic lineup of Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson and Neil Peart.

Lee and Lifeson said Rush has never been a band to get new members just to continue touring and making new music. They said if all three members aren’t on board with doing something, it doesn’t happen.

“Time Stand Still” will be in theaters across the country for one night only tomorrow night.

h/t Blabbermouth