California power trio RADIO MOSCOW has released the official video for the song “Driftin'”, filmed by Cameron Holland. The track is featured on the band’s latest album, “New Beginnings”, which was released last September via Century Media.

“New Beginnings” was recorded at Lost Ark Studio in San Diego with Mike Butler, produced by the band’s own Parker Griggs and mastered by Mark Chalecki at Little Red Book Mastering. The album’s cover artwork was created by artist Courtney Cole and photographer Dana Trippe, with lettering coming from Robin Gnista.

Formed in 2003, the power trio led by Stratocaster genius Parker Griggs carved their own sonic niche fusing crunching, heavy BLACK SABBATH-style chords with fiery “Hendrixian” solos and a raw intensity that is addictive and captivating. From the self-titled debut back in 2007, which was produced by BLACK KEYSDan Auerbach, over to last year’s “Live! In California”, RADIO MOSCOW proved to be not just a cheap time machine but a direct descendant from the golden age of rock ‘n’ roll.


Parker Griggs (vocals, guitar)
Anthony Meier (bass)
Paul Marrone (drums)