Teenager Timekiller, a supergroup created by Corrosion of Conformity‘s Reed Mullin, My Ruin’s Mick Murphy and producer John “Lou” Lousteau and featuring tons of different artists is set to release their Greatest Hit Vol. 1 album on July 31. They have now released a new track preview of Hung Out to Dry featuring Randy Blythe on vocals and Dave Grohl on bass.

Here’s the full track-list and also who will appear on what song for Greatest Hits Vol. 1.

1. “Exploder”
Vocals: Reed Mullin
Featuring: Bassist Pat Hoed and drummer London May

2. “Crowned by the Light of the Sun”
Vocals: Neil Fallon
Featuring: Guitarist Jim Rota and bassist Dave Grohl

3. “Hung Out to Dry”
Vocals: Randy Blythe
Featuring Guitarist Mike Schaefer and bassist Dave Grohl

4. “Power Outage”
Vocals: Clifford Dinsmore
Featuring: Bassist Dave Grohl

5. “Ode to Hannity”
Vocals: Jello Biafra
Featuring: Bassist Mike Dean

6. “Barrio”
Vocals: Matt Skiba
Featuring: Guitarist Brian Baker

7. “The Dead Hand”
Vocals: Reed Mullin
Featuring: Guitarist Woody Weatherman and bassist Dave Grohl

8. “Egobomb”
Vocals: Corey Taylor
Featuring: Bassist Dave Grohl

9. “Plank Walk”
Vocals: Pete Stahl
Featuring: Guitarist Greg Anderson and bassist Dave Grohl

10. “Time to Die”
Vocals: Mike “IX” Williams
Featuring: Guitarist Greg Anderson

11. “Days of Degradation”
Vocals: Tommy Victor
Featuring: Bassist Dave Grohl

12. “Clawhoof”
Vocals: Tairrie B. Murphy
Featuring: Basssist Dave Grohl

13. “Big Money”
Vocals: Lee Ving
Featuring: Guitarist / Bassist Pat Smear and drummer London May

14. “Devil in This House”
Vocals: Karl Agell
Featuring: Bassist Dave Grohl

15. “Say Goodnight to Acolyte”
Vocals: Phil Rind
Featuring: Guitarist Jason Browning and bassist Dave Grohl

16. “Ignorant People”
Vocals: Tony Foresta
Featuring: Guitarist Greg Anderson and bassist Nick Oliveri

17. “Son of an Immigrant”
Vocals: Johnny Weber
Featuring: Guitarist Brian Baker

18. “Your Empty Soul”
Vocals: Aaron Beam

19. “Bleeding to Death”
Vocals: Vic Bondi
Featuring: Bassist Dave Grohl

20. “Teenage Time Killer”
Vocals: Trenton Rogers
Featuring: Guitarist Greg Anderson and bassist Pat Hoed