PINK FLOYD will get the jigsaw puzzle treatment this fall.

“Ummagumma”, “Animals”, “Pulse”, “The Division Bell”, “Wish You Were Here” and “The Later Years” will be made available on November 6, 2020 as a 500-piece puzzles. Click here to pre-order and see the selections up-close.

Zee Productions will release the album cover as a jigsaw via its Rock Saws imprint. The iconic arts of some of rock’s most influential and highly regarded albums is presented in puzzle form for the first time ever. All puzzles come in a vinyl-box-set-sized box, perfect to fit alongside a vinyl record collection.

Back in April 2019, Zee Productions launched its new range of rock and metal jigsaw puzzles, Rock Saws.

The first collection included jigsaws based on some of the greatest albums in heavy metal history from IRON MAIDEN, MOTÖRHEAD, JUDAS PRIEST and SLAYER.

Released in September 2019 were the first four classic METALLICA album covers as 500-piece jigsaws (“Kill ‘Em All”, “Ride The Lightning”, “Master Of Puppets” and “…And Justice For All”) as well as four classic RUSH album covers (“Fly By Night”, “A Farewell To Kings”, “Permanent Waves” and “Moving Pictures”