According to The Pulse Of Radio, NICKELBACK‘s three biggest albums — 2001’s “Silver Side Up”, 2003’s “The Long Road” and 2005’s “All The Right Reasons” — are being reissued on vinyl on July 7. Each copy will be pressed on 140-gram vinyl, which is slightly heavier than the standard used during the original era of pre-CD vinyl album sales and can help prevent the risk of the LP warping. The records will be housed in a standard jacket and this will mark the first time that “The Long Road” and “All The Right Reasons” will be available in the vinyl format.

Guitarist Ryan Peake said: “As a vinyl collector myself, I am elated that Rhino will be releasing three of our albums on vinyl this July. Each of these albums were pivotal for us in so many different ways and to be able to share them in this format, with our supporters, is humbling.”

NICKELBACK‘s ninth studio album, “Feed The Machine”, will arrive on June 16. It follows up 2014’s “No Fixed Address”.

The band has released two singles from the disc, the title track and “Song On Fire”.

NICKELBACK will begin a lengthy 44-date North American tour to promote the disc on June 23 in Noblesville, Indiana. Support will come from DAUGHTRY, SHAMAN’S HARVEST and, on selected dates, CHEAP TRICK.