Roadrunner recording group MOTIONLESS IN WHITE has premiered “Rats”, the latest track to be released from their new album, “Graveyard Shift”. The song, which made its premiere via BBC Radio 1‘s “Rock Show With Daniel P. Carter”, is streaming now below.

“Rats” follows MOTIONLESS IN WHITE‘s thunderous single “Loud (F*ck It)”, which is currently #19 at Active Rock radio outlets nationwide marking the band’s highest charting single to date. Both “Rats” and “Loud (F*ck It)”, along with the powerful previously released tracks “570” and “Eternally Yours”, are available as instant grat downloads with all preorders of “Graveyard Shift”.

Furthermore, MOTIONLESS IN WHITE have been announced as lead support on the second leg of IN THIS MOMENT‘s “Half God Half Devil Tour”. The second leg of the summer trek is set to begin June 28 at St. Louis, Missouri’s The Pageant and continue through early August.

As if that were not enough, MOTIONLESS IN WHITE is also set to light up an array of festivals around the world, including Concord, North Carolina’s Carolina Rebellion (Sunday, May 7), Somerset, Wisconsin’s Northern Invasion (Sunday, May 14), and Columbus, Ohio’s Rock On The Range (Friday, May 19). From there, the band will cross the Atlantic for a European tour highlighted by headline dates and festival performances.

“Graveyard Shift”‘s striking artwork was selected from over 2000 contest entries from fans and designers in partnership with Creative Allies. The contest’s winner, Crystal Johnson, created the album’s cover as well as other elements in the album package.

Founded in 2005, MOTIONLESS IN WHITE has won over audiences worldwide with its aggressive music and arresting imagery. The band — currently comprising lead singer Chris Motionless, guitarists Ryan Sitkowski and Ricky Horror, bassist Devin “Ghost” Sola and drummer Vinny Mauro — have proven a ferocious and inventive live act, earning an increasingly fervent fan following via countless headline shows, festival sets, and tours alongside such iconic acts as SLIPKNOT, KORN and BREAKING BENJAMIN.

“Graveyard Shift” track listing:

01. Rats
02. Queen For Queen
03. Necessary Evil (feat. Jonathan Davis)
04. Soft
05. Untouchable
06. Not My Type: Dead As F*ck 2
07. The Ladder
08. Voices
09. Loud (F*ck It)
10. 570
11. Hourglass
12. Eternally Yours