Gamma Ray offshoot band The Unity have revealed the details for their forthcoming self-titled debut studio album, which they will be releasing this spring.The newly formed group spearheaded by Gamma Ray members Michael Ehre (drums) and Henjo Richter (guitar), have set a May 5th release date for their debut effort.The album is set to be offered in various formats including a CD digipak that will include a poster, digitally (both download and stream) as well as a double gatefold vinyl LP version. Read more including the tracklisting