Behind-the-scenes interviews from DEF LEPPARD‘s 2016 tour with singer Joe Elliott, guitarist Phil Collen and a few members of the DEF LEPPARD team can be seen below. The footage is taken from DEF LEPPARD‘s concert film “And There Will Be A Next Time – Live From Detroit”, which arrived on February 10 via Eagle Rock Entertainment on DVD+2CD, Blu-ray+2CD, and Digital Video.

With two prestigious Diamond Awards to their credit, DEF LEPPARD continues to stand tall in the music industry and deliver some of the most iconic rock melodies and memorable anthems of all time. Most recently, their 2015 self-titled album featured singles “Dangerous” and “Let’s Go” which hit #1 on the Billboard Top Rock Albums chart.

Filmed at the DTE Energy Music Theatre in Clarkston, Michigan, “And There Will Be A Next Time – Live From Detroit” is an incredible showcase that captures the electrifying energy and power of DEF LEPPARD live today. As the sun began to set over a frenzied Detroit crowd, DEF LEPPARD‘s legendary hooks and anthemic rock served up an audiovisual feast second to none. The audience were served hit after hit with fan favorites from across their iconic career.

Said Elliott: “I had this idea that we should film one of the shows from the 2016 tour because apart from the ‘Viva Hysteria’ shows, we hadn’t actually had a live performance filmed since 1988. With a new album out that was being so well received, it was just a case of where to do it. From the second the house lights went down, we could see the sun setting from the stage, and the energy from the crowd just seemed to intensify. It was a good choice and a great way to document DEF LEPPARD in 2016.”

As a bonus, the DVD set includes the official music videos for “Let’s Go”, “Dangerous” and “Man Enough”, and the lyric video for “Let’s Go”.

“And There Will Be A Next Time – Live From Detroit” track listing:

Disc 1

01. Let’s Go
02. Animal
03. Let It Go
04. Dangerous
05. Foolin’
06. Love Bites
07. Armaggeddon It
08. Rock On
09. Man Enough

Disc 2

01. Rocket
02. Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
03. Switch 625
04. Medley: Hysteria / Heroes
05. Let’s Get Rocked
06. Pour Some Sugar On Me
07. Rock Of Ages
08. Photograph