Polish extreme metallers DECAPITATED will release their new album, “Anticult”, on July 7 via Nuclear Blast.

The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Impulse
02. Deathvaluation
03. Kill The Cult
04. One-Eyed Nation
05. Anger Line
06. Earth Scar
07. Never
08. Amen

The official video for the song “Never” can be seen below.

DECAPITATED guitarist and founding member Waclaw “Vogg” Kieltyka told The Moshville Times in a 2016 interview about the band’s songwriting process: “I tend to focus on the music, as I always have, and Rasta [vocalist Rafał Piotrowski] writes the lyrics. He’s been doing a really good job with those lyrics and we’re going to be keeping the current arrangement.”

DECAPITATED‘s sixth album, “Blood Mantra”, was released in September 2014 via Nuclear Blast. The follow-up to 2011’s “Carnival Is Forever” was recorded at Hertz Studio in Bialystok, Poland with producers Wojtek and Slawek Wiesawski.