Japanese pop-metal sensation BABYMETAL will release “Live At Tokyo Dome”, on April 1. The 2 Blu-ray + 4 CD set captures the band’s two September 2016 concerts at Tokyo Dome which saw BABYMETAL perform in front of 110,000 people.

“Live At Tokyo Dome” track listing:

Red Night (September 19, 2016) [Blu-ray Disc 1 / CD Disc 1 & 2]

01. Road of Resistance
02. Yava!
03. Iine!
04. Syncopation
05. Amore
06. GJ!
07. Akumu No Rondo
08. Song 4
09. Catch Me If You Can
10. Gimme Chocolate
11. Karate
12. Tales of The Destinies
13. The One (English version)

Black Night (September 20, 2016) [Blu-ray Disc 2 / CD Disc 3 & 4]

01. Babymetal Death
02. Awadama Fever
03. Uki Uki Midnight
04. Meta! Taro
05. Sis. Anger
06. Akatsuki
07. Onedari Daisakusen
08. No Rain, No Rainbow
09. Doki Doki Morning
10. Meigitsune
11. Head Bangya
12. Ijime, Dame, Zettai

BABYMETAL will support the RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS on select dates of their U.S. tour in April. They will also hit the road with KORN and STONE SOUR in June.

BABYMETAL appeared as special guests to METALLICA at the Gocheok Sky Dome in Seoul, Korea on January 11 as part of the latter band’s “Worldwired” world tour. They also supported GUNS N’ ROSES in Japan in January.

BABYMETAL released a new 13-track live album, “Live At Wembley”, on December 9 via earMUSIC/Edel. A digital version will was available on December 30. With a carefully selected track listing, the CD captures the spectacular performance recorded at BABYMETAL‘s first-ever U.K. arena show, “Babymetal World Tour 2016 Kicks Off At The SSE Arena, Wembley”, which took place in London on April 2, 2016. The show saw BABYMETAL become the first Japanese artist in history to perform a headline show at The SSE Arena, Wembley. This concert garnered an attendance of 12,000 people, where BABYMETAL also broke the merchandise sales record of the venue, creating history once again.

BABYMETAL made its U.S. late-night TV debut on “The Late Show With Stephen Colbert” in April 2016, performing “Gimme Chocolate” off their debut album.