Rise Against announced via Facebook today that their new album called The Black Market will be available July 15. They also included a teaser video which features a snippet of their upcoming single “I Don’t Want To Be Here Anymore.” The single will be officially available next Tuesday (June 10).

Dave Grohl announces “Sonic Highways” trailer (VIDEO)

Dave Grohl announced the first trailer, for his upcoming TV series, “Sonic Highways” has been released.

Grohl said the idea for the show began while the band recorded in different studios across the country for their upcoming album.

The 8 episode series will be on HBO and focuses on a different city in each episode. The 8 cities the band traveled to are, Chicago, Austin, Nashville, Los Angeles, Seattle, New Orleans, Washington DC and New York.

We can’t wait for this show.

Watch Sebastian Bach Become Lady Gaga (video)

ABC’s “Sing Your Face Off” features five celebrity contestants taking on the identity of an iconic music performer.

Watch Sebastian Bach bust out Lady Gaga and Adam Levine.

Shouldn’t those performers be taking on the identity of Sebastian Bach?

Added bonus video of Jon Lovitz as Elton John.

Aaron Lewis Went Off On The Crowd At Rockfest (video)

Staind frontman Aaron Lewis stopped the band’s show mid-song at Saturday’s (May 31) Rockfest in Kansas City to berate concertgoers who were allegedly “molesting” a teenage girl while she was crowd surfing at the gig.

Quiet singing and then yelling and then back to quiet singing.

Marilyn Manson to have recurring role on final season of “Sons of Anarchy”

Marilyn Manson confirmed he will have a recurring role on the upcoming 7th and final season of “Sons Of Anarchy.”

Manson will play the role of Ron Tully, an imprisoned white supremacist who helps main character Jax Teller gain more power.

Earlier this spring, Manson said he would be doing music for the show and would have a small appearance.

The show will return on FX in September.

GWAR to Open Restaurant

GWAR has announced plans to open a restaurant later this summer in the band’s hometown of Richmond, Virginia.

GWAR has joined forces with Richmond’s restaurateur of the year 2013 (Travis Croxton) to bring to life one of the last dreams of their fallen singer, Oderus Urungus… the GWARbar!